Our Management
The management team of the Eastman Auto & Power Limited comprises of experienced professionals who have worked with the vision of taking the Eastman to new heights.
Our management team has been constantly achieving its objective of delivering the best in class in all spheres. Each member of the team is dedicated to increase the performance of the organization, be it in quality and team building. Headed by our Chairman Mr. J.R. Singal, the management team comprises of following persons.
  Promoter Group Directors ( Executive Roles )
Chairman Eastman Group

» Director of Punjab State Industries Export Council (PSIEC)
» Member of Board of Director - M/s Vardhman Holdings Ltd.
» Ex-Chairman of EEPC of Bicycle Panel at National Level
» Ex-Vice Chairman - EEPC at National Level
» Vice Chairman - CII Punjab
» Executive Member CII - Northern Regional Council
» Executive Member United Cycle and Parts Manufacturer Association
» Member of Regional Advisory Committee Central Excise
» Member of Governing Council of CMC and Hospital
» Member of Expert Group of Entrepreneurs constituted by Punjab
» Government to formulate Export Strategy for State of Punjab

» Managing Director, Eastman Auto & Power Ltd.
  Professional Managers ( Executive Roles )
Mr.Sanjay Singh
» Executive Director, Eastman Auto & Power Ltd. - Indian Business

Mr.Rohit Mital
» Executive Director, Eastman Auto & Power Ltd. - International Business
  Promoter Family Directors ( Non-Executive Roles )
Mrs. DARSHNA SINGAL (Director)

Ms. Vandana Aggarwal

» Director, Eastman Industries Ltd.
» Director, Ozone Overseas Ltd.

Mr. Vineet Jain
» Director, Eastman Industries Ltd..
» Director, Duropack Ltd.

Ms. Reema Jain
» Director, Eastman Cast & Forge Ltd.
» Director, Rohit's Heritage Pvt. Ltd.
  Independent Directors
Mr. J. S. Juneja
» Director, Eastman Cast & Forge

Mr. R. D. Khanna
» Director, Eastman Industries Ltd.
» Partner, Das Khanna & Coastman Cast & Forge Ltd.

Mr. R. K. Dhawan
» Director, Eastman Industries Ltd.
» Chairman- Northern Region, Federation of Indian Exporter’s Organisation
» Retd. Director General-Federation of Indian Exporter’s Organisation

Mr. Ranjodh Singh
» Director, Eastman Cast & Forge Ltd.
» Director, G.S. Auto Ltd.

Mr. S. K. Vadhera
» Director, Eastman Cast & Forge Ltd.
» Retd. Chief Executive- Central Tool Room

Mr.Rajan Gupta
» Director, Eastman Industries Ltd.
» Founder,
Copyright © 2013 Eastman Auto & Power Ltd. All Rights Reserved